Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

$35 USD

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday September 2nd, 6pm Central USA * 7pm Eastern USA/Canada * 12midnight UK/Ireland
Sunday September 3rd, 6am Thailand * 9am Melbourne/Byron Bay


NOTE: THIS CIRCLE IS OPEN TO ALL!!
PLEASE REVIEW OUR CYBER GUIDELINES BEFORE JONING. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: August 27
CYBER HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: September 5
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE