Back to All Events

TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE

This is a great way to introduce yourself to the Cellular Transformation healing process. We meet every other Tuesday at our home and temple at the 'Center for Cellular Transformation' in Canyon Lake, Texas, from 6.30PM to 9PM. All are welcome!

Cost: $35 USD at the door

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR TEXAS HEALING CIRCLES PAGE

 

For directions and more information, please contact Jennifer:

jen@jenniferhanson.org / +1 830 660 2910

 

WORLD TIME for this event:
Tuesday September 5
, 6:30pm central USA * 7:30pm Eastern USA/Canada
Wednesday September 6, 6:30am Thailand * 9:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE VIA CYBER AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Email Charlotte for the meeting link!

Earlier Event: September 17
AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: September 24
CYBER HEALING CIRCLE