Back to All Events

CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

$35 USD - FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

WORLD TIME for this event:
Sunday August 27, 10am central USA * 11am Eastern USA/Canada * 4pm UK/Ireland * 5pm France/Austria/Germany * 10pm Thailand

 


NOTE: THIS CIRCLE IS OPEN TO ALL!!
PLEASE REVIEW OUR CYBER GUIDELINES BEFORE JONING. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: August 11
VIENNA!
Later Event: September 3
AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE