Back to All Events

CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

$35 USD - FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

WORLD TIME for this event:
Sunday July 2, 10am central USA * 11am Eastern USA/Canada * 4pm UK/Ireland * 5pm France/Austria/Germany * 10pm Thailand

 


PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: June 27
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: July 7
KINGSTON / ONTARIO!