Back to All Events

CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

$35 USD - FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

WORLD TIME for this event:
10am central USA
11am Eastern USA/Canada
4pm UK/Ireland
5pm France/Austria/Germany
10pm Thailand
Monday May 22, 1am Melbourne

 


PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: June 13
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: June 25
AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE