Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

$35 USD

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday May 27, 5:30pm Central USA * 6:30pm Eastern USA/Canada * 11:30pm UK/Ireland
Sunday May 28, 5:30am Thailand * 8:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay

NOTE: THIS CIRCLE IS OPEN TO ALL!!
PLEASE REVIEW OUR CYBER GUIDELINES BEFORE JONING. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: April 28
BYRON BAY!
Later Event: May 30
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE