Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER GROUP

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER GROUP PAGE.

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday Feb. 11, 3:30pm Pacific

Saturday Feb. 11, 5:30pm Central
Saturday Feb. 11, 6:30pm Eastern
Saturday Feb. 11, 10:30pm UK/Ireland
Saturday Feb. 11, 11:30pm France/Austria/Germany
Sunday
Feb. 12, 5:30am Thailand
Sunday
Feb. 12, 6:30am Bali
Sunday
Feb. 12, 9:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Sunday
Feb. 12, 11:30am New Zealand

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: March 19
CYBER GROUP
Later Event: March 31
NEW YORK CITY!