Back to All Events

TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE

  • Canyon Lake TX, 78133 USA (map)

This is a great way to introduce yourself to the Transforming Cellular Memory healing process. We meet every other Tuesday at our home and temple at the 'Center for Cellular Transformation' in Canyon Lake, Texas, from 6.30PM to 9.30PM. All are welcome!

Cost: $35 USD at the door

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR TEXAS HEALING CIRCLES PAGE

 

For directions and more information, please contact Jennifer:

jen@jenniferhanson.org / +1 830 660 2910

 

WORLD TIME for this event:
Tuesday Feb. 28, 4:30pm Pacific

Tuesday Feb. 28, 7:30pm Eastern
Wednesday March 1, 7:30am Thailand
Wednesday March 1, 8:30am Bali
Wednesday March 1, 11:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Wednesday March 1, 1:30pm New Zealand

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE VIA CYBER AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: February 19
CYBER GROUP
Later Event: March 5
CYBER GROUP