Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Millar

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

$35 USD

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday November 25th, 5pm Central USA * 6pm Eastern USA/Canada * 12:30am UK/Ireland
Sunday November 26th, 6am Thailand * 10am Melbourne/Byron Bay




NOTE: PLEASE REVIEW OUR CYBER GUIDELINES BEFORE JONING. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: November 17
SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA!
Later Event: November 28
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE