Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER HEALING CIRCLE

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Millar

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER HEALING CIRCLE PAGE.

$35 USD

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday September 30th, 6pm Central USA * 7pm Eastern USA/Canada * 12midnight UK/Ireland
Sunday October 1st, 6am Thailand * 10am Melbourne/Byron Bay




NOTE: PLEASE REVIEW OUR CYBER GUIDELINES BEFORE JONING. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: September 24
CYBER HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: October 3
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE