Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER GROUP

Cellular Transformation with Jennifer Hanson

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER GROUP PAGE.

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday Jan. 14, 2:30pm Pacific

Saturday Jan. 14, 5:30pm Eastern
Saturday Jan. 14, 10:30pm UK/Ireland
Saturday Jan. 14, 11:30pm France/Austria/Germany
Sunday
Jan. 15, 5:30am Thailand
Sunday
Jan. 15, 6:30am Bali
Sunday
Jan. 15, 9:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Sunday
Jan. 15, 11:30am New Zealand

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: January 8
CYBER GROUP
Later Event: January 17
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE