Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER GROUP

Transforming Cellular Memoryâ„¢ with JENNIFER HANSON

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER GROUP PAGE.

1 x Cyber Group $ 35

WORLD TIME for this event:
Friday Dec. 23, 2:30pm Pacific

Friday Dec. 23, :30pm Eastern
Friday Dec. 23, 10:30pm UK/Ireland
Friday Dec. 23, 11:30pm France/Austria/Germany
Saturday Dec 24, 5:30am Thailand

Saturday Dec 24, 6:30am Bali
Saturday Dec 24, 9:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Saturday Dec 24, 11:30am New Zealand

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER OR DON IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: December 18
CYBER GROUP
Later Event: January 3
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE