Back to All Events

CYBER GROUP

 More about Jennifer...

More about Jennifer...

Transforming Cellular Memory™ with JENNIFER HANSON

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER GROUP PAGE.

1 x Cyber Group $ 35

WORLD TIME for this event:
8am Pacific
11am Eastern
4pm UK/Ireland
5pm France/Austria/Germany
11pm Thailand
12am Bali
Monday Dec. 19, 3am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Monday Dec. 19, 5am New Zealand



PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER OR DON IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: December 13
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE
Later Event: December 24
AUSTRALASIA CYBER GROUP