Back to All Events

AUSTRALASIA CYBER GROUP

Transforming Cellular Memoryâ„¢ with JENNIFER HANSON

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUR CYBER GROUP PAGE.

1 x Cyber Group $ 35

WORLD TIME for this event:
Saturday Dec. 10, 2:30pm Pacific

Saturday Dec. 10, 5:30pm Eastern
Saturday Dec. 10, 10:30pm UK/Ireland
Saturday Dec. 10, 11:30pm France/Austria/Germany
Sunday Dec 11, 5:30am Thailand
Sunday Dec 11, 6:30am Bali
Sunday Dec 11, 9:30am Melbourne/Byron Bay
Sunday Dec 11, 11:30am New Zealand

PLEASE NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE WORKED WITH JENNIFER OR DON IN A WORKSHOP, GROUP OR PRIVATE SESSION MAY PARTICIPATE IN CYBER GROUP AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

Earlier Event: December 2
KINGSTON / ONTARIO!
Later Event: December 13
TEXAS HEALING CIRCLE